Dates of Public Tours

On the following dates we offer you the opportunity to either participate individually or in a small group in a costume tour through Lübeck`s lines and courtyards:

  • 30.03.18 Friday 19:00
  • 13.04.18 Friday 19:00
  • 27.04.18 Friday 19:00
  • 04.05.18 Friday 19:00
  • 11.05.18 Friday 19:00
  • 18.05.18 Friday 19:00
  • 25.05.18 Friday 19:00
  • 01.06.18 Friday 19:00 
  • 15.06.18 Friday 19:00
  • 29.06.18 Friday 19:00
  • 13.07.18 Friday 19:00
  • 27.07.18 Friday 19:00
  • 03.08.18 Friday 19:00
  • 17.08.18 Friday 19:00
  • 31.08.18 Friday 19:00
  • 07.09.18 Friday 19:00 
  • 14.09.18 Friday 19:00
  • 21.09.18 Friday 19:00

 

Tickets for these public tours are available at the following booking offices:

  • Welcome Center, LTM – Lübeck Travemünde Marketing, 1 Holstentorplatz
  • Or by telephone on: 0451 - 596220

Please be advised that at least ten participants are required for a public tour to take place. When buying your tickets, please leave your name and mobile number so that on the day of the tour we can contact you (four hours at the latest before the start time) to let you know if it is going ahead.

 

approx. 1,5 hours
€ 12,00  per person
In German